Nikon COOLPIX P610 Digital Camera (Black) with 16GB Accessory Kit

Nikon COOLPIX P610 Digital Camera (Black) with 16GB Accessory Kit

Nikon COOLPIX P610 Digital Camera (Black) with 16GB Accessory Kit Buy Now only $399.95. Limited Offer!

Nikon COOLPIX P610 Digital Camera (Black) with 16GB Accessory Kit Details

Model: ANIKP610BK1. With the Nikon Coolpix P610 a whole new world of possibilities unfolds before you, not only is this camera a master at capturing stunning shots but it is also equipped with a number of outstanding features that makes using it a pleasure. Smart connectivity features are a priority in this model, the camera includes built-in Wi-Fi, NFC and GPS to record the exact location of each shot which can be easily shared with family and friends on social networking sites. Composing images with this camera can be done using the 0.5 ? 921 k dot eyelevel electronic viewfinder or 3.0 931k dot vari angle LCD on the rear of the camera. The P610 is also equipped with a 60x optical zoom lens and a 16 megapixel 1 /2.3 CMOS image senor combined to provide stunning image quality.A Zoom of Your Own Now you can zoom in with ease on your subject thanks to the Coolpix P610 60x optical zoom Nikkor ED glass super telephoto lens and capture that close-up you have always wanted. An enhanced digital zoom function effectively doubles your reach to a whopping 120 x zoom. You can also forget about blurry photos and shaky footage thanks to the dual optical VR which improves performance using an enhanced detection accuracy feature to help keep your photos sharp and your videos steady.Instantly Share Your PhotosEasily share your photos with ease with Nikon ?s Snapbridge function. It allows you to quickly share your photos wirelessly from your Wi-Fi and NFC enabled Coolpix to a compatible smartphone or tabletState-of-the-art Swiveling Vari-angle Display The Nikon CoolPix P610 gives you the option to decide how you want to frame your shots. You can simply flip out the Vari ?angle display and capture photos and videos from creative perspectives-overhead or down low.You can choose to shoot photos using the Vari-angel display or put the Coolpix to your eye and EVF automatically turns on and displays a beautiful and accurate high resolution view. Full HD Video Recording You can record phenomenal full HD 1080 p videos with stereo sound. The P610 can record 1920 x 1080p video at up to 60 fps for high resolution images. It also has other frame rates and additional modes such as high speed which records video at up to 120 fps at a reduced resolution.Focus Where You WantThe Nikon Coolpix P610 is smart enough to allow you to focus where you want it to. It determines where your intended subject is and focuses on it not just on whatever is closest to the camera. The camera allows you to catch the shot you want on the first try thanks to its Target Finding AF feature. No more out of focus shots or the frustration of trying to get the camera to focus on the right spot.Pixels actual-16.76 megapixel.Sensor- 1 /2.3 CMOS sensor.File formats still images-JPEG.Movies- MOV, MPEG-4 .Audio-Linear PCM .Max Resolution- 16 MP, 4608 x 3456.Aspect Ratio-4:3.Image stabilization- Optical and Digital.Lens-Nikkor- 16 elements in 11 groups.EFL-4.5- 258mm (35mm equivalent; 24-1440 mm).Aperture: f/3.3 (W)- 6.5 (T).Zoom Optical: 60 x.Dynamic: 120 x.Focus Range Wide-1.64 (50 cm).Telepphoto-6.56 ( 2m).Wide Macro-0.39 (1 cm).ISO sensitivity-100-1600 (High sensitivity mode 100-12800).Shutter Type- Electronic and mechanical .Shutter speed- 1/4000 -1 second.Self-Timer-10 seconds and 2 seconds.Built-in Flash-yes.Video Recording-yes.Audio Recording-Built-in mic with video and stereo.Screen- Three 3 ? LCD Pivoting (921,000 pixels).Screen coverage 100%.Dimensions (W x H x D) 4.9 x 3.3 x 4.2/ 125.0 x 85.0 x 106.5mm.Weight-1.24 lb./ 565 g with battery and memory card .

Nikon COOLPIX P610 Digital Camera (Black) with 16GB Accessory Kit Consumer Video Reviews

A Day in the Life of My Coolpix P610

A Day in the Life of My Coolpix P610

This is A Day in the Life of My Coolpix P610 video review by MontanaMonk. This is my effort to spend a single day shooting and putting together a video using the flexibility of the Nikon Coolpix P610. I have included some examples of using Polarizing filters and... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:54pm on Sunday 22nd November 2015.

New Camera Unboxing! Nikon Coolpix P610! 2/9/16

New Camera Unboxing! Nikon Coolpix P610! 2/9/16

This is New Camera Unboxing! Nikon Coolpix P610! 2/9/16 video review by BNSFguy617. My new camera arrived in the mail today! It is the Nikon Coolpix P610! It is a 16.0mp and records a max of 1080p by 60p HD. or 1080 by 30p. This video is only 720p because I had to use my other... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:45am on Wednesday 10th February 2016.

Nikon Coolpix P610 Review

Nikon Coolpix P610 Review

This is Nikon Coolpix P610 Review video review by Floyd Nash. This is my personalized review of the Nikon P610 camera. I've used it for over half a year at the time of the review and taken thousands of photos, and hours of video. Hear how I think it... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:25am on Monday 11th April 2016.

Coolpix P610 Tutorial

Coolpix P610 Tutorial

This is Coolpix P610 Tutorial video review by MontanaMonk. At the request of a viewer, I prepared this tutorial on the Nikon Coolpix P610. The camera has enough features to make a thorough tutorial a very long process, so this tutorial is relatively... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:39am on Monday 2nd November 2015.

Nikon Coolpix P610 features

Nikon Coolpix P610 features

This is Nikon Coolpix P610 features video review by Huck's World. Nikon Coolpix P610 Unboxing. One Step Closer To Better videos. Don't forget the Nikon Coolpix is on sale this week for $359.00, Also the San Disk Ultra Plus 64GB SDXC Price Match Amazons San... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:00pm on Thursday 28th January 2016.

Nikon COOLPIX P610- Unboxing

Nikon COOLPIX P610- Unboxing

This is Nikon COOLPIX P610- Unboxing video review by Kyezie131. Unboxing of the Nikon P610 Digital Camera. For the time that I have been using this camera, I find it to be really good. The 60x zoom is amazing for getting close up shots from far away.... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:26pm on Friday 26th June 2015.

Coolpix P610 - Shooting Video Tutorial

Coolpix P610 - Shooting Video Tutorial

This is Coolpix P610 - Shooting Video Tutorial video review by MontanaMonk. A viewer has requested some suggestions for shooting quality video with the Nikon Coolpix P610 so I produced this video to show the variety that the P610 is capable of. For the best quality... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:31am on Thursday 19th November 2015.

Nikon P610 Hands-On Review: Wi-Fi Connectivity

Nikon P610 Hands-On Review: Wi-Fi Connectivity

This is Nikon P610 Hands-On Review: Wi-Fi Connectivity video review by Camera Paradise. In this video, we demo how to connect the Nikon P610 and the WirelessMobileUtility app in your smartphone via Wi-Fi. There are 2 modes when connected, control via smartphone or control via... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:27am on Friday 5th June 2015.

Nikon Coolpix P610 Wireless Connectivity - How to connect it to your Smartphone [Tutorial]

Nikon Coolpix P610 Wireless Connectivity - How to connect it to your Smartphone [Tutorial]

This is Nikon Coolpix P610 Wireless Connectivity - How to connect it to your Smartphone [Tutorial] video review by CamsDroid. Here's a short demo of how to use the Nikon Wireless Mobile Utility App with the Coolpix 610. The video shows how to connect the camera to a smartphone, how to use the phone to view or take... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:02pm on Saturday 26th September 2015.

Macros with Coolpix P610

Macros with Coolpix P610

This is Macros with Coolpix P610 video review by MontanaMonk. One of the my viewers pointed out that I hadn't covered using the Coolpix P610 for shooting macros. With this video, I hope I address that missing piece of information. In this video I discuss... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:18am on Tuesday 15th March 2016.

Nikon Coolpix P610 (Short Cinematic/Film, 1080P, 24FPS)

Nikon Coolpix P610 (Short Cinematic/Film, 1080P, 24FPS)

This is Nikon Coolpix P610 (Short Cinematic/Film, 1080P, 24FPS) video review by LordOfTheFries. Today we are testing bokeh, and focus. Bokeh is extremely good for a bridge camera, and I am very impressed. The focus is clear, but it can be a little slow when changing from infinity to... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:15pm on Saturday 8th August 2015.

Sample pictures on Nikon Coolpix P610

Sample pictures on Nikon Coolpix P610

This is Sample pictures on Nikon Coolpix P610 video review by Abykpallil. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:29pm on Saturday 26th September 2015.

Leave comments :
Recent Video Reviews : Polaroid Cube+ 1440p Mini Lifestyle Action Camera with Wi-Fi & IS – BlackSamsung UN43J5000AF 43″ Full HD LED TVMagic Chef 6 Bottle Single Zone Wine RefrigeratorNikon D5500 Wi-Fi Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm VR DX Lens (Black) – Factory Refurbished with 32GB Card + Case + Tripod + Filter + Tele/Wide Lens KitHamilton Beach 48465 BrewStation 12-cup Dispensing CoffeemakerRCA 7″ Tablet 16GB Quad CoreNespresso Inissia Bundle White A+C40 US WH NECanon VIXIA HF R72 Full HD 1080p CamcorderKoolatron BC46SS Kool 48-Quart-Capacity Compact Fridge – SilverHP Officejet Pro 6830 Inkjet Multi-function Color PrinterSCOTSMAN 12-2922-01 Water Inlet SolenoidNec Display 50″ Led Backlit Display With Integrated Tuner – 50″ Lcd (e505)Refurbished HP Silver 14.1″ EliteBook 8440P Laptop PC with Intel Core i5-520M Processor, 4GB Memory, 320GB Hard Drive and Windows 10 ProASUS Black E510 Mini Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-4160T Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1 Pro (Monitor Not Included)Garmin Virb Digital Camcorder – 1″ Lcd – Cmos – Full Hd – 16:9 – 12 Megapixel Video – Mp4 – Optical [is] – Usb – Microsd – Gps – Memory Card – Wearable – Adhesive Mount, Tripod Mount, (010-01363-11)GENERAC 5630 Battery Warmer For 5616Medelco 1-PK008-BL-4 8 Cup Glass Stove-Top PercolatorSamsung JU7100 Series UN85JU7100 85-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV (Refurbished)Primula Classic 8-Cup Coffee Press, ChromeAC 220V 15 Ohm Refrigerator Compressor PTC Starter Relay Black 4PCS